2016 CCC

August 12, 2020
Home > Golfers > 2016 CCC >
Home About Us Golf Events The Campfire Golf Resources Golf Handicap Membership Golfers 2019 WBC 2019 KGS 2019 BC 2018 WBC 2018 KGS 2018 BC 2017 WBC 2017 KGS 2017 BC 2016 WBC 2016 KGS 2016 CCC 2016 BC 2015 WBC 2015 KGS 2015 CCC 2015 BC 2014 WBC 2014 KGS 2014 CCC 2014 BC 2013 WBC 2013 KGS 2013 CCC 2013 BC 2012 WBC 2012 KGS 2012 CCC 2012 BC 2011 WBC 2011 KGS 2011 CCC 2011 BC 2010 WBC 2010 KGS 2010 BC 2009 WBC 2009 KGS 2009 BC 2008 WBC 2008 KGS 2008 BC 2007 WBC 2007 BC 2007 KGS 2006 WBC 2006 BC 2006 KGS 2005 BC 2004 BC Contact

What sort of prizes do you like winning at golf events?
Golf balls
Golf Clubs
A golf bag
Golf towels
Fine wine
Variety packs
Golf vouchers

[ Results | Polls ]
Votes: 2293

Forgot password?
 Remember me


Greetings all and welcome to the 6th annual Cash & Co Classic!

The CCC is a golfing odyssey that honours three (or more) golfers for their daring, wits, fortitude, courage, endurance and skill. The CCC is structured with an individual format and we will have a pairs and a singles category to determine the CCC Champions.

We play a different format each day (Par, Stableford & Stroke) and run an Order of Merit type points format. Each day, player's scores will be ranked from first to last and points will be allocated according to the player's rank. Players tied on the same score will receive the same points. The points for the three rounds are totalled and the player(s) with the greatest points will be declared the winner.

To establish the three winners, we will run a singles and a pairs division. For the pairs division, all players will be paired with a mate and the combined total of their points scored over three days will be their pairs’ result.

The highest-placed pair will be two of our winners and the highest-placed individual finisher will make up the third of the three winners. If one or both of the two pairs winners fill the top individual placings, then the next highest finishing individual becomes one of the CCC champions for the year.


The Golfers

John Walkington (Vic) Peter Whitehead (Vic)
Joel Matthews (Vic) Des Baker (Vic)
Yvonne Yip (Vic) Steve Morrison (Vic)
Julian Duggan (NSW) Rob Cross (NSW)
Pete Solomou (Vic) Nick Petrovski (Vic)
Chris McCullagh (Vic) Paul Cox (Vic)
Malachy McAlister (Vic) Paul Heaney (Vic)
Aidan Quinn (Vic) Chris Heatley (Vic)
Sam Adams (Vic) * Stuart Howard (Vic) *
Pete Forsyth (Vic) Troy Brokenshire (Vic)
Darren Bourchier (Vic) Joel Mathew (Vic)
Paul Holt (Vic) Gary Carolan (Vic)
Gareth Hoar (Vic) William Kain (Vic)
Shannan Errey (NSW) Malcolm Jones (Qld)
Nathan Smith (NSW) Ricardo Walkes (NSW)
Glen McGowan (NSW) Shaoyu Xue (NSW)
Jimmy Lantides (Vic) Ivan Jones (WA)
Mark Henderson (Vic) Shane Woiwod (Vic)
Warwick Stonehouse (Vic) Richard Mitchell (Vic)
Chris Bowen (NSW) Sean Porter (NSW)
Ian Crotty (Vic) Mark Gemmola (Vic)
Gary Westbrook (Vic) Wayne Simpson (Vic)
Robbie O’Donnell (Vic)